tigerkrot.blogg.se

Ibook author download
Ibook author download












ibook author download

First, the course is positioned too low on the screen and its border is cut off. After tapping on the blue play button on the above mentioned screen, I go to a screen that presents my course - but not well.

ibook author download

So my first question for you is this: what can I do to avoid the check for iOS so that I don't see this intermediary screen.īut there is one additional problem as well.

IBOOK AUTHOR DOWNLOAD CODE

Evidently, Storyline generates some code that checks if the project is running on iOS, because I when I tap the widget, I am transported to a screen that has a blue play button and a missing graphic (which should be the thumbnail.jpg of my course). The problem occurs when I publish the book to the iPad. GIFs and include in ist - but after that, it imports with no problem).Īnd then, within iBooks Author, I can test the widget out and it works EXACTLY as I would expect. The good news is that I am able to publish a simple storyline project to HTML5 and convert it to a widget for inclusion in iBooks Author (I have to remove the. So I decided to start very small and make something very simple to just test things out. I specifically got Storyline because I wanted an easy way to generate interactive HTML5 for use in Apple's iBook Author program to make interactive widgets for my eBooks.

ibook author download

First, I have to say that I'm absolutely loving using Storyline.














Ibook author download