tigerkrot.blogg.se

Cambridge soundworks m50
Cambridge soundworks m50




cambridge soundworks m50 cambridge soundworks m50

This is something that is common practice on highend componets and subs for cars, because the suspention on the cones are so stiff. The reason for this is to get the speakers brokend in. So I decided to set a CD of Jazz on repet and left them while I went out to dinner. I started to pack them back up when I rembered something from my experence with Car Stereo Insallation. I checked all the settings and nothing was a miss. Once they where hooked up, I put in my favorit LP Jethro Toll The best of M.U., I was disaponted, the seemed strained, like they didn't want to perform as they had on display. When I had made my desicion I brought them home. They image perfectly, and really draw you in. They seem as if the just effortlessly flow form them. Where these really shine though is the Vocals and highs. The CSW M60's have tight solid bass, while not over powering, it is enough.

cambridge soundworks m50

While this was still a step up, I just couldn't see spending the less for them over the CSW. The highs seemed like they where straining. The mids where clear but lacked any warmth. The Polk offerd a good bottom end some where between tight and boomy, but not solid. When It came down to the desision between speakers I was debating between the Polk Bookself (can't remember the model) and the CSW. I wanted the vocals clear and unrestricted, and the highs quick enough to follow a guitar's solo, but not as harsh at to crackel on a sysmbol. I knew what I wanted out of the speakers, I really didn't need deep booming bass, but tight and solid bass. I looked at Sony, Yahmaha, Polk, Bose (don't even get me started), CSW, Infinity, and JBL. So I set out to see what all there was avalible in my price range that would give the exacting detail that I wanted. While they performed better than anything in there class at the time, it was becoming apparent that they could no longer keep up with my growing HT system. However up untill a year ago I hadn't benable to get the detail I wanted out of the Sony SS MF-515 that I longed for. * Copyright 2013 jQuery Foundation and other contributors Licensed MIT */.ask-autocomplete.My interest in these speaker stems from my interest in listenting its self. * Includes: jquery.ui.core.css, jquery.ui.accordion.css, jquery.ui.autocomplete.css, jquery.ui.button.css, jquery.ui.datepicker.css, jquery.ui.dialog.css, jquery.ui.menu.css, jquery.ui.progressbar.css, jquery.ui.resizable.css, jquery.ui.selectable.css, jquery.ui.slider.css, jquery.ui.spinner.css, jquery.ui.tabs.css, jquery.ui.tooltip.css Mahogany, also available in Slate and Blonde Maple finish.ĭimensions: 10 H x 6 ¾ W x 7 ¼ D Weight: 11 pounds each Impedance: nominal 8 ohms The M50's can also be placed on (optional) brackets or stands. Self-adhesive rubber feet are included to protect the finish of the speakers. The speakers may be positioned vertically or horizontally on any flat, stable surface. The M50 features a specially designed 5 ¼ woofer for midrange and a 1 silk fabric tweeter with Neodymium magnet structure for high frequencies. Whether used for music or incorporated into a home theater system, the M50's performance far exceeds their price. With the finest drivers, precision internal crossover designs and elegant enclosures, great care has been taken in order to combine audiophile-level detail and reasonable cost. The Cambridge SoundWorks Newton M50 bookshelf speakers feature a 5 1/4-inch woofer and 1-inch silk fabric tweeter for great sound reproduction, in beautiful real-wood finishes.






Cambridge soundworks m50